Image

Happy Montana Wedding season!

I just wanted to tell you all how excited I am for our clients for this 2012 wedding year.  I am kicking it off by giving all my love and admiration to a lovely couple from San Diego who will be getting married just off Cameron Bridge Road, Bozeman, Montana in two short weeks.  Lauren Brown (www.laurenbrownphoto.com) took these amazing engagement photos….Dave and Alexa, thank for coming into my life!  I can’t wait to be a part of your day!

One thought on “Happy Montana Wedding season!

Leave a Reply

